هاتف محمول
8615503001999
البريد الإلكتروني
79052852@qq.com

معلومات عنا

خبى Jiuhe Hengye السحابة التصنيع المحدودة

خبى Jiuhe Hengye Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. ، والتي تقع في يونغ نيان ، هاندان ، مقاطعة خبي. المنتجات الرئيسية: المكسرات عالية القوة ، المكسرات السميكة عالية القوة ، المكسرات عالية القوة للهيكل الفولاذي ، المكسرات الخاصة للهيكل الفولاذي ، إلخ. كانت الشركة تطور ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتحسن ، والآن لدينا مصنع لدينا معدات متطورة ، وهي تستخدم لتصنيع جميع أنواع الأجزاء الباردة ذات الشكل الخاص ، مثل المكسرات ، والمسامير ، والمسامير ، والترباس السداسي ، والترباس الحاد ، والترباس يو ، والتجهيزات الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة فريقًا ذا خبرة فنية وبيئة مكتبية جيدة.
Hebei Jiuhe Hengye Fastener Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd هي مجموعة من البحث العلمي والإنتاج والإدارة باعتبارها واحدة من شركات قطع الغيار القياسية الشاملة. تلتزم Jiuhe Hengye دائمًا بفلسفة الأعمال المتمثلة في "الخدمة تحسن القيمة والجودة يفوزان بالعالم" ، وتمارس بدقة ثقافة الشركات "النزاهة والمسؤولية والتعاون والمشاركة" ، وتسعى جاهدة لخلق الجودة الحصرية لـ "Jiuhe Hengye". الالتزام بالجميع من وجهة نظر العميل ، والاحتياجات العاجلة للعملاء ، والتفكير في ما يفكر فيه العملاء ، والالتزام بنمط الفوز للجانبين ، وخلق قيمة للعملاء.
لفترة طويلة ، يتمتع مصنعو Jiuhe Hengye بسمعة عالية في صناعة السحابات بفضل نظام ضمان الجودة المثالي ونظام الإدارة الصارم والإنتاجية القوية ووسائل الكشف والتحقق المتقدمة. يتم بيع المنتجات بشكل جيد في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، وهي موثوقة للغاية ومدعومة من العملاء ، وحصلت على جودة جيدة.

جولة في المعمل

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

سوق الإنتاج

مع الكثير من الشركات العالمية الشهيرة بتصميم وإنتاج العناصر بالنسبة لنا ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى هونج كونج ، كوريا الجنوبية ، اليابان ، أستراليا ، بريطانيا ، أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

Production Equipment (2) Production Equipment Production Equipment3

شهادة

خدمتنا

كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء موقع جميل

Mobile Phone
8615503001999
E-mail
jieyu1980@jiuhehy.com

About Us

Hebei Jiuhe Hengye Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Hebei Jiuhe Hengye Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd., which is located in Yongnian , Handan , Hebei Province.   Main products: high strength nuts, high strength thickened nuts, high strength nuts for steel structure, special nuts for steel structure, etc.  The company has been developmenting,in addition ,getting better ,and  now we our factory has advanced equipments, which are used to make  all kinds of cold heading special-shaped  parts,such as nuts, screws, bolts,hex bolte,flange Bolt,U Bolt,electric power fittings,etc.The company owns a  technically experienced team and good office environment.
Hebei Jiuhe Hengye Fastener Manufacturing Co., Ltd is a set of scientific research, production, management as one of the comprehensive standard parts enterprises. Jiuhe Hengye always adheres to the business philosophy of "service improves value and quality wins the world", strictly practices the corporate culture of "integrity, responsibility, cooperation and sharing", and strives to create the exclusive quality of "Jiuhe Hengye". Adhere to all from the customer's point of view, the urgent needs of customers, think about what customers think, adhere to the win-win pattern of both sides, and create value for customers.
For a long time,Jiuhe Hengye manufacturers have a high reputation in fastener industry by virtue of perfect quality assurance system, strict management system, strong productivity and advanced detection and verification means. The products are sold well in more than 20 provinces and autonomous regions in China, and are deeply trusted and supported by customers, and have obtained good quality.

Factory Tour

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

9be432b5c73132324856ea930ef716c0[1]

Production Market

With lots of international renowned companies designing and producing items for us, our products have been exported to Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Britain, Europe and Middle East areas.

Production Equipment (2) Production Equipment Production Equipment3

Certificate

Our Service

Everything you need to create a beautiful website